Supporting units

1) Power Sector
  • Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd

  • Bharatiya Nabhikiya Vidyut Nigam Ltd

2) Research and Development Sector

  • Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

  • Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

  • Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology

  • Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre

  • Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration and Research

  • Global Centre for Nuclear Energy Partnership

3) Industries and Mineral Sector

  • Nuclear Fuel Complex

  • Heavy Water Board

  • Board of Radiation and Isotope Technology

4) Public Sector Units

  • Uranium Corporation of India Limited

  • Electronics Corporation of India Ltd

  • IREL (India) Limited

5) Aided Institutions and Other Organizations of DAE

  • Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

  • Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics

  • Tata Memorial Centre

  • Harish-Chandra Research Institute

  • Institute of Physics

  • National Institute of Science Education and Research

  • Institute of Mathematical Sciences

  • Institute for Plasma Research

  • Homi Bhabha National Institute

  • Atomic Energy Education Society

  • Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences (BRNS)

  • National Board for Higher Mathematics (NBHM)

  • University of Mumbai-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences

Go to Navigation