About Us List of Officers

 

S.No. NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL-ID
1 Mr. Jawed Ashraf Ambassador(Designate) amb.paris@mea.gov.in
2 Mr. Ankan Banerjee Chargé d'affaires dcm.paris@mea.gov.in
3 Mrs. Shrila Datta Kumar Minister (Consular) mincons.paris@mea.gov.in
4 Air Commodore Hilal Ahmad Rather Air Attaché airwing.paris@iaf.nic.in
5 Brig. Sudhir Kumar Sharma Military Attaché da.paris@mea.gov.in
6 Mr. Kalyan Chakravarthy Madala Counsellor ( Atomic Energy) aew.paris@mea.gov.in
7 Dr. Praveen Nair Counsellor (Space) isro.paris@mea.gov.in
8 Mr. Avinash Kumar Singh First Secretary (Consular) cons.paris@mea.gov.in
9 Mr. J. Premanand First Secretary (Income Tax Overseas Unit),
First Secretary (Economic& Commerce)
itou.paris@mea.gov.in
eco.paris@mea.gov.in
10 Mr. Ignaci Arulanandu First Secretary (Research, Technology, Community Affairs & Education) community.paris@mea.gov.in
rt.paris@mea.gov.in
Education : edu.paris@mea.gov.in
11 Wing Commander BBS Anand Deputy Air Attache airwing.paris@iaf.nic.in
12 Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Second Secretary (Political) pol.paris@mea.gov.in
13 Mr. Tusharanshu Sharma Second Secretary (Economic and Commerce) eco.paris@mea.gov.in
14 Mr. Manoj Kumar Second Secretary (Head of Chancery) hoc.paris@mea.gov.in
15 Mr. Naman Upadhyaya Second Secretary (Press, Information & Culture) pic.paris@mea.gov.in
16 Ms. Mallika Sudhir Third Secretary (LT) mallika.sudhir@mea.gov.in
17 Ms. Ann Mary George Third Secretary (LT) annmary.george@mea.gov.in
18 Ms. Megha Arora Third Secretary (LT) megha.arora18@mea.gov.in
19 Mr. Utkarsh Duggal Third Secretary (LT) Utkarsh.d18@mea.gov.in
20 Ms. Anjali Surendranathan Third Secretary (LT) anjali.s18@mea.gov.in
21 Mr. Deepanshu Khurana Third Secretary (LT) d.khurana18@mea.gov.in
 22 Ms. Swetha M. Third Secretary (LT) swetha.m18@mea.gov.in