## Embassy of India Paris

**List of officers and employees** 

AMBASSADOR				
1	Mr. Jawed Ashraf	Ambassador		
	AMBASSADOR'S OFFICE			
2	Mr. Raj Kumar	Attaché/ PS		
3	Mr. Gaurav Kumar	Attaché		
4	Ms. Shalinee Ghosh Laval	Social Secretary		
5	Ms. Laura Ardeleanu	Admin Assistant		
6	Mr. V. Manalansang	Chauffeur		
7	Mr. Nandan Ram	Multi-tasking Staff		
	DCM			
8	Dr. K.M.Praphullachandra Sharma	Deputy Chief of Mission		
DCM's OFFICE				
9	Mr. Krishan Kiran Yadav	Attaché/ PS		
10	Mr. Vijay Mishra	Multi-tasking Staff		
11	Mr. Herath Aston	Chauffeur		
ADMINISTRATION				
12	Mr. Suresh Kumar	PSO/ Counsellor - Head of Chancery		
13	Mr. Amit Get	Third Secretary		
14	Ms. Apala Mishra	Third Secretary		
15	Ms. Sadaf Chaudhary	Third Secretary		
16	Ms. Ramya Chandrasekaran	Third Secretary		
17	Mr. Avinash V. Rao	Third Secretary		

18	Mr. Manish Kumar Meena	Assistant Section Officer (Admin)	
19	Mr. Sanjeev Balhara	Assistant Section Officer (Prop & GA)	
20	Mr. Jaiveer	IBSA	
21	Mr. Rabin Chauhan	IBSA	
22	Mr. Keshav Ahlawat	IBSA	
23	Mr. R. Ipour	Sr. Translator	
24	Mr. Solomon Alexander	Executive Assistant	
25	Ms. Mayuri Thanki	Admin Assistant	
26	Ms. Akila Ravichandran	Admin Assistant	
27	Ms. Romy Gupta	Admin Assistant	
28	Ms. Shahasnee Goojha	Receptionist	
29	Mr. Madhukar Parekh	Chauffeur	
30	Mr. Susantha Rathnayakage	Chauffeur	
31	Mr. Siraj Topia	Multi-tasking Staff	
ACCOUNTS			
32	Mr. Sumit Sheoran	Attaché (Accounts)	
33	Mr. S.M.A. Antoine	Executive Assistant	
	PROT	OCOL	
34	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Chauthary	Attaché (Protocol & DDO)	
35	Mr. Satya Paul	Executive Assistant	
36	Ms. Inderdeep Kaur	Admin Assistant	
ECONOMIC & COMMERCE WING			
37	Shri Naveen Kumar	Counsellor (E&C)	
38	Ms. Swati Sharma	Second Secretary (E&C)	
39	Mr. Sushma Hedaoo	Attaché (E&C)	
	•		

	T		
40	Mr. Sahil Choudhary	Assistant Section Officer (E&C)	
41	Ms. Sharmila Walavalkar	Jr. Translator	
42	Mr. Patrice Michel	Executive Assistant	
43	Ms. Shania Samarakoon Gedara	Admin Assistant	
44	Mr. Shalini Puri	Admin Assistant	
45	Mr. Natesan Sivaramakrishnan	Concierge	
PIC WING			
46	Ms. Pujya Priyadarshni	Second Secretary (PIC)	
47	Mr. Anurag Nagar	Attaché (PIC)	
48	Ms. Grace Vedikunnil	Executive Assistant	
49	Ms. Suvarthi Pathak	Admin Assistant	
50	Ms. Radhika Singh	Admin Assistant	
51	Mr. Arghya Bose	Admin Assistant	
52	Ms. Nanmozhi Mahalingam	Admin Assistant	
53	Mr. Nainesh Ozarkar	Multi-tasking Staff	
POLITICAL WING			
54	Ms. Soumya Chandrashekharachari	Counsellor (Pol)	
55	Mr. Madhav R. Sulphule	First Secretary (Pol/GI)	
56	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Second Secretary/ PPS	
57	Mr. S P Pandey	Assistant Section Officer (Pol)	
58	Mr. Akshay Singh	Assistant Section Officer (Pol)	
59	Ms. Clara Vizzari	Admin Assistant	
CONSULAR WING			
60	Mr. G. Praveen Kumar	Minister (Consular)	
61	Mr. Sankar Nandi	Second Secretary (Cons-I)	
	1	1	

62	Ms. Liz Jacqueline Toppo	Second Secretary (Cons-II)	
63	Ms. Praseeda Suresh	Attaché/ PS	
64	Mr. Mohitesh Sharma	ACO	
65	Mr. B.N. Unnikrishnan	ACO	
66	Mr. Albert Amalorpavanadin	Executive Assistant	
67	Mr. Kanthavel Pajany	Executive Assistant	
68	Ms. Geetha Radhakrishnan	Executive Assistant	
69	Ms. Saraswathi Maurice	Executive Assistant	
70	Ms. Sabine Pandaradethil	Executive Assistant	
71	Mr. Jean Pierre Gnana	Executive Assistant	
72	Ms. RomyTakyar	Executive Assistant	
73	Ms. Flora Savary	Executive Assistant	
74	Ms. Malini Ipour	Executive Assistant	
75	Ms. Anita Sharma	Executive Assistant	
76	Ms. Mallika Thalak	Executive Assistant	
77	Mr. Murugan	Multi-tasking Staff	
	EDUCATION/RESEARCH/TECHNO	OLOGY & COMMUNITY AFFAIRS	
78	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Negi	Second Secretary (Edu, Community & RT)	
79	Mr. Amol P. Jadhav	ASO (Cons)	
80	Mr. Balagourou Diagarassin	Executive Assistant	
ITOU			
81	Mr. Debashis Chakraborty	First Secretary (ITOU)	
82	Mr. Melvin Morgan	Admin Assistant	
MILITARY WING			
83	Brig. Zubin Bhatnagar	Military Attaché	
L	1	1	

84	Mr. Hansvir	Superintendent	
85	Mr. Rashpal Singh	Personal Assistant to Military Attaché	
86	Ms. Premlata Kumar	Jr. Translator	
87	Mr. Alban Morel	Admin Assistant	
88	Mr. Vallaban Bascarane	Multi-tasking Staff	
AIR WING			
89	Air Cmde. Prasant Arya	Air Attaché	
90	Wg.Cdr. Maheep Singh	Dy. Air Attaché	
91	WO Jagadeesh O	Purchase Officer	
92	WO Ajith Kumaran	Adjutant	
93	Ms. Mary Jasmine Raymond	Admin Assistant	
TECHNICAL DEFENCE/DRDO WING			
94	Ms. Suparna Pal	Counsellor (Tech. Def./DRDO)	
95	Mr. Simhachalam E	Admin Assistant 'B' (DRDO)	
ISRO TECHNICAL LIAISON UNIT			
96	Mr. Tushar R. Phadnis	Counsellor (Space)	
97	Ms. Thilini Jayasinghe	Admin Assistant	